2016

DateClub nameJudge NameJudge ID
Sun 10/01/2016** Boston & District CSMiss Vanessa Cox11083
Fri 15/01/2016Manchester Dog Show SocietyMr Peter Moorby *11566
Thurs 10/03/2016CruftsMrs Carol Lees *7735
Sat 26/03/2016UK Toydog SocietyMrs Greta Franklin *11844
Sun 03/04/2016Maltese Club Open ShowMr J S Goddard9672
Sat 07/05/2016Birmingham NationalMiss E Ann Ingram2865
Sun 22/05/2016Scottish Kennel ClubMrs Carolyn Roe2773
Fri 27/05/2016** Bath Canine SocietyMr J Horswell6707
Fri 03/06/2016** Southern Counties Canine AssociationMr Rob McLeod11922
Sun 12/06/2016Three Counties Agricultural SocietyMr Geoffrey Davies4485
Fri 24/06/2016Blackpool Championship Dog ShowMrs Zena Thorn-Andrews1530
Sat 02/07/2016Windsor Dog Show SocietyMr Michael Quinney951
Sun 10/07/2016East Of England Agricultural Society  –  ReportMrs M Hutchinson12274
Sat 23/07/2016Leeds City & District C AMr A Wight2632
Fri 19/08/2016Welsh Kennel ClubMr Peter Jolley8556
Sun 28/08/2016** Scottish Kennel ClubMrs R Parry9411
Fri 02/09/2016City Of Birmingham Canine AssociationMrs E Stannard5931
Sat 10/09/2016Maltese Club Championship Show  –  ReportMiss Nicola Welbourn *13743
Sun 18/09/2016** Darlington Dog Show SocietyMr Andrew Stewart13962
Sat 24/09/2016** Belfast Dog Show SocietyMiss D Spavin4674
Sun 02/10/2016Driffield Agricultural SocietyMr T Mervyn Evans10384
 Sat 08/10/2016** South Wales Kennel AssociationMrs G Godwin7899
 Fri 28/10/2016Midland Counties Canine SocietyMr Stephen Bardwell2737
Sun 4/12/2016**  Maltese Club Open Show  –  ReportMrs Avis German *
 Sat 10/12/2016Ladies Kennel AssociationMiss Marina Foley10583