2017

DateClub nameJudge NameJudge ID
Fri 20/01/2017Manchester Dog Show SocietyMiss S Jackson10396
Fri 10/03/2017CruftsMrs V Blore2246
Sat 25/03/2017UK Toydog SocietyDr Tony Allcock MBE12801
Sun 02/04/2017** Maltese Club Open ShowMrs Sue Smith10260
Sun 07/05/2017Birmingham NationalMiss T M Eades *10560
Fri 19/05/2017Scottish Kennel ClubMiss J Hutchinson *-
Fri 26/05/2017** Bath Canine SocietyMr K S Wilberg3639
Fri 02/06/2017** Southern Counties Canine AssociationMs Raewyn Dowsett-
Fri 09/06/2017Three Counties Agricultural SocietyMrs Julie Sparrow7160
Fri 23/06/2017Blackpool Championship Dog ShowMr Richard Haynes1559
Fri 30/06/2017Windsor Dog Show SocietyMr Stephen Bardwell2737
Sun 09/07/2017East Of England Agricultural SocietyDr G G Curr7879
Sun 23/07/2017Leeds City & District C AMs Sue Tyler *11600
Fri 18/08/2017Welsh Kennel ClubMr T Mather3357
Sat 26/08/2017** Scottish Kennel ClubTBA-
Fri 01/09/2017City Of Birmingham Canine AssociationMr A Easdon3080
Sat 16/09/2017Maltese Club Championship ShowDr Heidi Rolfes (SA) *12971