Maltese Club 2018 Show Dates & Events for your Diary

SHOW DATES & JUDGES 2018

No Challenge Certificates ** Specialists *

Friday 19th January 2018

Manchester Dog Show Society Judge: Mrs. C Hemsley *

Saturday 10th March 2018

Crufts
Judge: Mrs. B. Dabbs *

Saturday 31st. March 2018

U.K.Toy Dog Society Judge: Mr. B. Lees *

Thursday 10th May 2018

Birmingham National Judge: Mr. T. M. Evans

Saturday 19th May 2018

The Scottish Kennel Club Judge: TBA

Friday 25th May 2018

Bath Canine Society ** Judge: TBA

Friday 1st June 2018

Southern Counties ** Judge: TBA

Saturday 9th June 2018

Three Counties Society Judge: Mrs. M. Hutchinson *

Friday 22nd June 2018

Blackpool Ch. Dog Show Judge: Mr. J.S. Goddard

Thursday 28th June 2018

Windsor Dog Show Society Judge: Mr. K. Berry

Friday 6th July 2018

East Of England Agricultural Society Judge: Mr. P. Moorby *

Friday 27th July 2018

Leeds City & District C.A. Judge: TBA

Friday 17th August 2018

Welsh Kennel Club Judge: TBA

Sunday 26th August 2018

The Scottish Kennel Club ** Judge: TBA

Friday 31st August 2018

City Of Birmingham Judge: Miss S. Jackson *

Sunday 16th September 2018

Darlington Dog Show Society ** Judge: TBA

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Driffield Agricultural Society Judge: Mrs  G. Franklin *

Sunday 30th September 2018

Belfast Dog Show Society Judge: TBA

Saturday 6th October 2018

South Wales Kennel Association** Judge: TBA

Sunday 28th October 2018

Midland Counties Canine Society Judge: Mr. E. Engh (Norway)

Saturday 15th December 2018

Ladies Kennel Association Judge: Mrs. E. A. Stannard

CLUB EVENTS

Sunday 8th April 2018

Maltese Club Open Show**   Judge: Mr. R. O’Neil * Followed by AGM

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Maltese Club Open Show ** Judge: Mrs. A.Cawthera Purdy Sunday 22nd July 2018
Followed by FUNDAY at Baginton Village Hall

Saturday 15th September 2018

Maltese Club Championship Show Judge: Mrs. B. Cozens *

October  2018 TBA Judging Seminar

Correct at the time of publication.