Show Dates and Judges 2018

 

Friday 19th January 2018  Manchester Dog Show Society  Judge: Mrs C Hemsley*

Saturday 10th March 2018  Crufts  Judge: Mrs B Dabbs*

Saturday 31st March 2018  U.K. Toy Dog Society  Judge: Mr B Lees*

Thursday 10th May 2018  Birmingham National  Judge: Mr T.M. Evans

Saturday 19th May 2018  The Scottish Kennel Club  Judge:  Mr A. White

Friday 25th May 2018  Bath Canine Society  Judge:  TBA

Friday 1st June 2018  Southern Counties  Judge:  TBAh

Saturday 9th June 2018  Three Counties Society  Judge:  Mrs M. Hutchinson*

Friday 22 June 2018  Blackpool Ch. Dog Show  Judge:  Mr J.S Goddard

Thursday 28th June 2018 Windsor Dog Show Society  Judge:  Mr K. Berry

Friday 6th July 2018  East Of England Agricultural Society  Judge:  Mr P. Moorby*

Friday 27th July 2018  Leeds City & District C.A.  Judge:  Mr A. Fairchild

Friday 17th August 2018  Welsh Kennel Club  Judge:  TBA

Sunday 26th August 2018  The Scottish Kennel Club  Judge:  TBA

Friday 31st August 2018  City Of Birmingham  Judge:  Miss S. Jackson*

Sunday 16th September 2018  Darlington Dog Show Society  Judge:  TBA

Sunday 23rd September 2018  Driffield Agricultural Society  Judge:  TBA

Sunday 30th September 2018  Belfast Dog Show Society  Judge:  TBA

Saturday 6th October 2018  South Wales Kennel Association  Judge:  TBA

Sunday 28th October 2018  Midland Counties Canine Society  Judge:  Mr E. Engh (Norway)

Saturday 15th December 2018  Ladies Kennel Association  Judge:  Mrs E.A. Stannard

 

MALTESE CLUB EVENTS

Sunday 8th April 2018  Club Open Show & AGM  Judge:  Mr R. O’Neil  @ The Village Hall, Normanton On Soar

Sunday 22nd July 2018  Club Open Show & Funday  Judge:  Mrs A. Cawthera Purdy @ Baginton Village Hall

Saturday 15th September 2018  Maltese Club Ch. Show  Judge:  Mrs B Cozens @ Roade Village Hall, Roade, Northants

October/November 2018  TBA  Judging Seminar @ Baginton Village Hall